The FoNTI Team

Hans Bernhard Schmid

Hans Bernhard Schmid


­­
Project Leader

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: A 0304 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46488
Mail: hans.bernhard.schmid@univie.ac.at


Jessica D. Bicking


Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: jessica.d.bicking@univie.ac.at
Web: https://univie.academia.edu/JessicaDBicking


Laura Crompton


Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: laura.crompton@univie.ac.at
Web: https://univie.academia.edu/LauraCrompton


Felix Danowski

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: danowskif94@univie.ac.at


Sarah Espinosa

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: sarah.espinosa@univie.ac.at


Tom Fery

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: D 0317 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46072
Mail: tom.fery@univie.ac.at


Odin Kroeger


Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
Web: https://www.philpeople.org/profiles/odin-kroeger

 

 


Florian Uckmann

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: D 0317 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46072
Mail: florian.uckmann@univie.ac.at
Web: https://univie.academia.edu/FlorianUckmann

 

 


Simon Weisgerber

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: C 0211 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46073
Mail: simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at



Aloysius Widmann

 
Præ Doc

Department of Philosophy
University of Vienna
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

Room: D 0317 (NIG)
Phone: +43-1-4277-46072
Mail: aloysius.widmann@univie.ac.at
Web: u:find Profile